Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

Lunchtime Solutions in Canton School District is looking for a full time cashier/kitchen helper.  Please contact Jeanette Eich if interested.  j.eich@lunchtimesolutions.com

 Russell Townsend, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

--

--

 Kent Knudson, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent.Knudson@k12.sd.us

--

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

 --

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

SpEd Para professionals for the 22-23 school year.  Apply today with Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Full Time Speech-Language Pathologist opening for the 22-23 Canton school year.  Contact Tricia West (Tricia.West@k12.sd.us) if interested.  Open until filled.

SE Area Coop is hiring...click here 

 Jacob Versteeg, AD
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Jacob.Versteeg@k12.sd.us


 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--