Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

CBM:  Food Service - Looking for 2 Part-time employees (7:00-10:00am at the HS and 10:00am-2:00pm at the Elementary) Monday-Friday - Positions opened until filled.  Contact Pat Ross at 764-2706 or email Pat.Russ@k12.sd.us

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

Open Until Filled: Canton Middle School/High School Secretary
Please send application, cover letter, and resume to Mr. Russell Townsend at 800 N. Main St., Canton SD  57013 or russell.townsend@k12.sd.us
 

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 

 Eric Smart, Activity Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Eric.Smart@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 Kim Sogn, ComEd Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Kim.Sogn@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.