Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

Darin.Sehr@k12.sd.us

Full-Time Custodian - Must be able to lift 60 pounds repeatedly.  Starting pay is $11.50/hr plus $.35/hr night differential.  Paid sick leave, holidays and vacation.  Paid health insurance available.

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 

 

 Eric Smart, Activity Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Eric.Smart@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 Kim Sogn, ComEd Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Kim.Sogn@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.