Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

Canton School District is in need of substitute teachers and substitute teacher assistants. 

Please contact the school Principals' office at 764-2706.

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

Canton School District is in need of substitute teachers and substitute teacher assistants. 

Please contact the school Principals' office at 764-2579.

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 

SpEd Paraprofessional Opening at Lawrence Elementary School – open immediately and until filled!  See Sarah Richarz if interested.

 

 Eric Smart, Activity Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Eric.Smart@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.

 Kim Sogn, ComEd Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Kim.Sogn@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to either of the above addresses.