Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Russell Townsend, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

--

--

 Kent Knudson, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent.Knudson@k12.sd.us

Full Time In-House Substitute MS/HS - One Year Position  - Contact Mr. Knudson

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

 Library Aide Position - open until filled - contact Mr. Devitt

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

--

 Jacob Versteeg, AD
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Jacob.Versteeg@k12.sd.us

Assistant HS Musical (music director duties)

MS Boys Basketball Coach

 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--