Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Russell Townsend, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Canton School District is accepting applications for our Business Manager position.  Experience in South Dakota school finance is preferred.  The start date for this position is flexible.  Please apply to Superintendent Russ Townsend by 11-23-21.

--

 Kent Knudson, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent.Knudson@k12.sd.us

--

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

--

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

SpEd Para Position Opening - Contact Sarah Richarz by November 15

 Jacob Versteeg, AD
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Jacob.Versteeg@k12.sd.us


 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--