Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

--

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 Paraprofessionals Openings
* Classroom/Recess
* Kindergarten
* Special Education 
* Title 1 (Applicants need to have an Associate’s degree or higher, or 48 college credits, or need to pass the Para-Professional test for Title 1 position only)

Open until filled - will be interviewing the end of July.

* --

 

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

Paraprofessional Openings - will be interviewing the end of July

 Eric Smart, Activity Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Eric.Smart@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 Kim Sogn, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Kim.Sogn@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.