Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

LUNCHTIME SOLUTIONS has two positions open at Lawrence Elementary.  1) Kitchen Manager 2) Cashier
Please go to Lunchtime Solutions website (lunchtimesolutions.com) and go to career to fill it out digitally or contact Jeanette Eich @ j.eich@lunchtimesolutions.com

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

--

--

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

 

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

--Paraprofessional Opening

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

SpEd Para Position Openings

SpEd Teacher Substitute 

 Kent Knudson, AD/Asst. HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent Knudson@k12.sd.us

One-Act Director
MS Girls Basketball Coach

 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--