Canton Middle School blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

 

Middle School Announcements

Here is the link to log into Google Classroom - the code for students to join is listed behind each teachers' name.  For questions, email teachers at their email addresses (see below).

https://classroom.google.com


Suzanne Anderson - Email:  Suzanne.Anderson@k12.sd.us 
   
Brad Beyke (see below) Email: Bradley.Beyke@k12.sd.us 
   6th & 8th Grade PE - is6ebd6
   7th Grade PE - t2z37op


Pam Cwach (7th Grade Math) Email:  pam.cwach@k12.sd.us
   Period 2 (Math) - ek4xlsp
   Period 3 (Math) - lpjuonl 
   Period 4 (Math) - fmavxgq


   Period 6 (Science) - qsnidwn
   Period 7 (Science) - guclitv
   Period 8 (Science) - o45zuvr

Kris Dunlap Email: kristen.dunlap@k12.sd.us Email Office Hours: M-F - 1-3pm 
   HS Band - 6plgp6k
   MS Band - vrbvunr


Andrea Harstad (see below) Email: andrea.harstad@k12.sd.us
  
5th Grade Band - qzovtvy
   6th Grade Band - oadjybn

Ainsley Hout 
Intro to World Language - rd3uhhg Email: ainsley.hout@k12.sd.us 


Nick Joslyn - Driver's Ed - ww3vokd Email: Nick.joslyn@k12.sd.us
 

Michelle Kippley Email: Michelle.Kippley@k12.sd.us

Jeff Keyman (7th Grade PE) - je4qwid Email: jeff.keyman@k12.sd.us  Email Office Hours: M-F - 9-11am
   Period 2 (History) -f3b22hv
   Period 3 (History) - xrohty6
   Period 4 (History) - nzcpxh5

Danielle Markley Email: danielle.markley@k12.sd.us 

Nathan Kruse Email: Nathan.kruse@k12.sd.us

Callie Rhead (see below) Email: callie.rhead@k12sd.us 
   6th Grade Math - vu53rfr
   7th Grade Science - 56ogb3t


Kaitlyn Sehr (MS Counselor) - mbafmwt Email: kaitlyn.pederson@k12.sd.us 

Andrew Steffensen (6th Grade Science) - iab4pev  Email: Andrew.steffensen@k12.sd.us Email Office Hours: M-F - 9-11am 

Virjean Steinwand Email: Virjean.steinwand@k12.sd.us

Lacey Vekovius Email: lacey.vekovius@k12.sd.us

Robyn Ventura Email: (see below) robyn.ventura@K12.sd.us
   6th Grade Period 6 - wwmi2kx
   6th Grade Period 7- mjrmmve
   6th Grade Period 8 - 7j45zsf
   7th Grade Period 2 - amj6tev
   7th Grade Period 3 - 5ry7r4w
   7th Grade Period 4 - 24ey2g3

Jacob Versteeg (Choir) - zrylckp Email: jacob.versteeg@k12.sd.us

Stacy Weise (6th Grade Language Arts) 6bjjgoa Email: stacy.weise@k12.sd.us

Kim Wentz Email: kim.wentz@k12.sd.us 





















SOAR C-HAWKS......SOAR!