Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

--

--

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

MS Reading/Language Arts Teacher MS Math/Reading Recovery Teacher (one year position)

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

 

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

Interpreter/Intervener Part-time position (Tuesday-Thursday - 8:00-12 Noon) opening for next school year - open til filled - Contact Mrs. Richarz

 Kent Knudson, AD/Asst. HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent Knudson@k12.sd.us

 Assisant HS Vollebyall
Assistant MS Track
Assistant HS Musical (music director duties)

 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--