Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Performing Arts Center

pac

UPCOMING EVENTS IN OUR NEW PAC:

November 11, 2018 - Veteran's Day
November 29, 2018 - 7th-12th Grade Band Concert
November 30, 2018 - 5th-6th Grade Band Concert
December 4, 2018 - 6th-12th Grade Choir
December 6, 2018 - 2nd-3rd Grade Program
December 18, 2018 - 1st Grade Program
January 20, 2019 - One Act Play
February 14, 2019 - Band/Choir Chamber
March 3, 2019 - Dance Attack Recital
March 7, 2019 - 4th-5th Program
March 18, 2019 - Choir combined with Tri Valley & Beresford
April 5-7, 2019 - HS Musical
April 11, 2019 - KP, KG & 1st Grade Program
April 16, 2019 - 5th-6th Grade Band Concert
April 29, 2019 - 6th-12th Grade Choir Concert
May 2, 2019 - 9th-12th Grade Band Concert
May 11, 2019 - Graduation

pacweb

Click on each picture below to print out the layout of the seating in the PAC

Main Level Seating NumberswebBalcony Seating Numbersweb

 

Senior Memories

  • Volleyball & Cross Country

    Boys Golf, Football, Cheer

    camcorder

    Wrestling

    camcorder

    Girls Basketball

    camcorder

    Boys Basketball

    camcorder

    Dance Attack

  • Demo

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

--

--

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

--

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

--

-

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

9/25/18 - MS/HS SpEd Para Opening
Open until filled
If interested send resume/application to Mrs. Richarz at above address

 Kent Knudson, AD/Asst. HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Kent Knudson@k12.sd.us

--

 Nicole Sehr, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Nicole.Sehr@k12.sd.us

--

Canton District Newsletters

August - September

The next newsletter will be January - May

January - May