Canton School District blue-yellow-dot 800 N. Main St. blue-yellow-dot Canton, SD 57013 blue-yellow-dot Phone: 605-764-2706 blue-yellow-dot FAX: 605-764-2700 blue-yellow-dot Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm

Senior Memories

  • Volleyball & Cross Country

    Boys Golf, Football, Cheer

    camcorder

    Wrestling

    camcorder

    Girls Basketball

    camcorder

    Boys Basketball

    camcorder

    Dance Attack

  • Demo

Employment

Employment for Canton School District

Employment Application

605-764-2706 (PH)  605-764-2700 (FAX)

The Southeast Area Cooperative has the following positions open for the 2017-18 school year:   Physical Therapist for maternity leave coverage.  If you are interested in more information on the positions listed, please contact Tricia West, SAC Director, by phone at (605) 763-5096 or by email at tricia.west@k12.sd.us.  More information about SAC and the open position can also be found at http://southeastareacoop.org/

 Terry Gerber, Superintendent
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Terry.Gerber@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

--

 Russ Townsend, HS/MS Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Russell.Townsend@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

--

 Gabe Devitt, Elementary Principal
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Gabe.Devitt@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

--

 Sarah Richarz, SpEd Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Sarah.Richarz@k12.sd.us

--

 Eric Smart, Activity Director
800 N. Main
Canton, SD 57013

Eric.Smart@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

 Kim Sogn, Latchkey Director
724 N. Sanborn
Canton, SD 57013

Kim.Sogn@k12.sd.us

Send Application & Resume to above address.

Canton District Newsletters

August - September

The next newsletter will be January - May

January - May